Banff Kananaskis is a New Constituency

Bow Valley

All of Banff National Park including: Lake Louise and Banff.  Canmore, Dead Man's Flats, Lac Des Arcs and Exshaw

West of Calgary

Main areas Include: Kananaskis, Waiparous, Midford, Stoney Nation (Bearspaw, Chiniki and Wesley), rural areas west of Springbank, rural areas west and north-west of Cochrane, Springbank, Elbow Valley, Stoney Nakoda.

Southwest of Calgary

Tsuut'ina Nation, Bragg Creek, Redwood Meadows, Priddis and Millarville.